The chooser's marks are × at the left, tappable once marked
From the development repository at 5252a58. Co-Authored-By: Claude Fable 5.1 <noreply@anthropic.com>
This commit is contained in:
1 parent
02b78f0856
commit
ba6791455b
5 files changed
+24
-9
No files matched your search
+1
-1
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ right of your toolbar:
|
||||
your notebooks, with everything that was written on it. A chooser
|
||||
shows your notebooks and small pictures of their kept pages. The kept
|
||||
page itself is not changed: the session works on a copy. The same
|
||||
chooser deletes pages and notebooks of yours, marked with the dot at
|
||||
chooser deletes pages and notebooks of yours, marked with the × at
|
||||
their left and then the **Delete** button, pressed twice; the host's part says
|
||||
more.
|
||||
* **Hide**, among the tools, hides part of the page for everyone: drag
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in new issue
Block a user