From the development repository at 299f73d, 2026-10-11:
hosting from the site documented; a page loaded from a notebook and left
unchanged is not kept again; notebooks and pages are deleted from the
chooser, to the system's Trash (--trash); the Notebooks button.
Co-Authored-By: Claude Fable 5.1 <noreply@anthropic.com>